Startseite | Sitemap | Impressum | Disclaimer

Musikschule

Lehrperson Instrument   Kontakt
       
Peter Burren Klarinette 041 750 51 47
079 282 03 23
p.burren@schule-neuheim.ch
Urs Stucki Saxophon 078 824 47 73
u.stucki@schule-neuheim.ch
www.ursstucki.ch
Andrea Forrer Klavier 041 741 17 09
079 430 06 50
a.forrer@schule-neuheim.ch
Elmar Frey Schlagzeug 081 735 35 11
e.frey@schule-neuheim.ch
http://www.elmarfrey.com/
Uta Haferland Musikgrundschule 041 710 31 73
079 221 54 57
u.haferland@schule-neuheim.ch
Alois Hugener Waldhorn 079 637 51 65
a.hugener@schule-neuheim.ch
Marcel Huonder Trompete 041 712 34 05
079 253 16 46
m.huonder@schule-neuheim.ch
http://www.enclaus.ch/cms/intro.php
Andreas Betschart Posaune 079 222 04 19
a.betschart@schule-neuheim.ch
Mirjam Walker Querflöte 041 740 50 80
079 455 79 04
m.walker@schule-neuheim.ch
Remo Gwerder Schwyzerörgeli 078 894 58 43
r.gwerder@schule-neuheim.ch
http://www.waschaecht.ch/home.html
Lydia Opilik Violine
Jugendchor
Gesang
079 506 10 92
l.opilik@schule-neuheim.ch
Martin Telli Gitarre 076 560 80 32
m.telli@schule-neuheim.ch
Christine Widmer Blockflöte 041 780 80 23
079 371 49 02
c.widmer@schule-neuheim.ch
Erica Nesa Cello e.nesa@schule-neuheim.ch
Richard Schneider Gitarre r.schneider@schule-neuheim.ch
Michael Widmer Klavier m.widmer@schule-neuheim.ch