Startseite | Sitemap | Impressum | Disclaimer

Oberstufe (6.-9. Klasse)

Name Funktion Schulhaus / Klasse E-Mail  
         
Vlado Ganic Klassenlehrperson Dorf II, 2.2.1
1. OS
v.ganic@schule-neuheim.ch
Patrick Gilgien Klassenlehrperson Dorf II, 2.2.4
2. OS
p.gilgien@schule-neuheim.ch
Renato Pellegrini Klassenlehrperson Dorf II, 2.1.3. OS r.pellegrini@schule-neuheim.ch
Jon Vonzun Fachlehrperson Dorf II, 2.1.6
1. - 3. OS
j.vonzun@schule-neuheim.ch
Daniela Arnet Fachlehrperson Dorf II, 2.2.3
1. - 3. OS
d.arnet@schule-neuheim.ch
Christina Lerch Fachlehrperson Dorf II, 2.2.3
1. - 3. OS
c.lerch@schule-neuheim.ch
Sabrina Nussbaumer Fachlehrperson Dorf II, 2.1.5
1. - 3. OS
s.nussbaumer@schule-neuheim.ch
Amanda Scherer Fachlehrperson Dorf II, 2.2.2
1. - 3. OS
a.scherer@schule-neuheim.ch
Guido Simmen Fachlehrperson Dorf I, 1.1.6
1. - 3. OS
g.simmen@schule-neuheim.ch