Startseite | Sitemap | Impressum | Disclaimer

Oberstufe (6.-9. Klasse)

Name Funktion Schulhaus / Klasse E-Mail  
         
Patrick Gilgien Klassenlehrperson Dorf
1. OS
p.gilgien@schule-neuheim.ch
Renato Pellegrini Klassenlehrperson Dorf
2. OS
r.pellegrini@schule-neuheim.ch
Vlado Ganic Klassenlehrperson Dorf
3. OS
v.ganic@schule-neuheim.ch
Simone Gysi Fachlehrperson Dorf
1. - 3. OS
s.gysi@schule-neuheim.ch
Jon Vonzun Fachlehrperson Dorf
1. - 3. OS
j.vonzun@schule-neuheim.ch
Daniela Arnet Fachlehrperson Dorf
1. - 3. OS
d.arnet@schule-neuheim.ch
Christina Lerch Fachlehrperson Dorf
1. - 3. OS
c.lerch@schule-neuheim.ch
Sabrina Nussbaumer Fachlehrperson Dorf
1. - 3. OS
s.nussbaumer@schule-neuheim.ch
Guido Simmen Fachlehrperson Dorf
1. - 3. OS
g.simmen@schule-neuheim.ch